Please follow us on our social media | reviews on our facebook page

  • positive review  My band has ordered T shirts from there 2xs! One time with hats! Everything came out perfectly! Very responsive and quick service!

    Doug Ruckle Avatar Doug Ruckle
    February 24, 2024

    positive review  always a ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ experience!!!

    Vic Alvin Avatar Vic Alvin
    February 2, 2024

    positive review  Great company for all your business apparels. Easy to order and fast response. High Quality and the price are very reasonable. 100 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Whittier Fitness Boot Camp & Training Facility Avatar Whittier Fitness Boot Camp & Training Facility
    January 17, 2024

    positive review  So glad I ran into Print Inca from my very first order they’ve always done such a great job! From sweaters, hats, and shirts! The quality of the product is on point and also the communication! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

    Johnny Espinoza Avatar Johnny Espinoza
    September 8, 2023

    positive review  I am so happy that I came across Print Inca on Facebook! The shirts and hats are great! I loved em so much Im already ordering more hats. 5 stars across the board from customer service (in touch with an actual human that replies fast, not some automated messages) to the quality of their product. If you need customized shirts and hats, Print Inca is the place to go! 5 stars!!!!

    Tom Chapman Avatar Tom Chapman
    August 16, 2023

    positive review  They always do a great work with my design shirts and hats for the great price. The quality of their products are amazing. Thank you.

    Juan Pantoja Avatar Juan Pantoja
    July 25, 2023

    positive review  want to give a big thank you for the t-shirts printa inca did they was amazing great quality work will be using again

    Bobby Hyatt Avatar Bobby Hyatt
    July 6, 2023

    positive review  We have tried a couple of companies and none have stepped up to our customers standards any better then Print Inca!!! They love the quality of the screen prints and absolutely loved the hats! Seventh letter tattoo

    Headley Lamar Avatar Headley Lamar
    May 26, 2023

    positive review  Our school is a public school and we were revamping our Athletics Dept. The t-shirt sale literally saved our budget and the t-shirts look amazing. Thank you Print Inca! -BHES PTO SQUAD

    Bradbury Heights Elementary School Avatar Bradbury Heights Elementary School
    February 3, 2023

    positive review  This company has done the best job at making my hats better than any other company that I have used yet

    Phillip Burchim Avatar Phillip Burchim
    January 19, 2023

    positive review  Great to work with !! Communication 5++ Shirts are great quality Definitely recommend and will be ordering again!!!

    Terri Casbarro Avatar Terri Casbarro
    December 27, 2022

    positive review  Absolutely great. I was sold out with in a day of the photography and upload. shipping was basically 2days and amazed. great quality and client relations.

    Wade Winter Avatar Wade Winter
    December 19, 2022

    positive review  great company. these hats are gonna look amazing on my bands merch table. ordering again today!

    Alicks Wargood Avatar Alicks Wargood
    December 12, 2022

    positive review  I just got my shirts in and man they did a killer job, I had to order my hoodies as well. fast shipping thank you for the amazing job from Texas Hardcore.

    Martin Pereyda Avatar Martin Pereyda
    November 15, 2022

    positive review  Great communication and quality. Will be happy to do business again. Every aspect of the order to delivery was fantastic

    David Canney Avatar David Canney
    October 31, 2022

    positive review  Very quick responses and friendly customer service! Highly recommend and I will be using this company again.

    Richie Battistoni Avatar Richie Battistoni
    August 30, 2022

    positive review  They provided quality. Love them got that.

    Chuck Young III Avatar Chuck Young III
    July 27, 2022

    positive review  Thank you PRINT INCA my caps look so good I appreciate you doing this job for me.

    Rob Ochoa Avatar Rob Ochoa
    July 13, 2022

    positive review  we ordered 24 custom snapback hats. we are over the moon impressed with the quality, price, communication and turn around time. we highly recommend Print Inca and will definitely do all future hat orders with these guys.

    Patty Evans Avatar Patty Evans
    June 29, 2022

    positive review  Great communication. Quick turn around and top quality printing and shirt. Hats stitching was awesome too! Highly recommended

    Dennis T Bee Avatar Dennis T Bee
    June 9, 2022

    positive review  Great company to work with quick to reply and order some hats last minute for my 8U team they got them done in time and exactly how I ask would recommend everyone to go through them the kids really love there hats and we can’t thank y’all enough

    Juan E Zavala Avatar Juan E Zavala
    June 5, 2022

    positive review  Awesome service throughout the whole process start to finish. Always returned my messages in a timely manner, and the product was exactly as advertised . You can’t beat the price on small orders like mine. Trust me I shopped around????. These are for a nonprofit, I seen the saying on another hat and they helped me use my ideas to come up with the design. Love them?

    Mike Mayfield Avatar Mike Mayfield
    May 14, 2022

    positive review  I strongly recommend this company my order was on time and shipped properly they are just the BEST!!

    Freddy Lemus Avatar Freddy Lemus
    May 9, 2022

    positive review  Products turned out better than I hoped. Their team did a fantastic job with making sure I got what I wanted. The quality assurance and customer service was also great. I will be using their services and highly recommend! #prideathletics

    Keith Hunter Jackson Avatar Keith Hunter Jackson
    May 6, 2022

    positive review  100% recommended I love my order excellent job thanks print Inca

    Gallo Diaz Avatar Gallo Diaz
    April 29, 2022

    positive review  Great product . Fast shipping,excellent communication

    Travis Siebert Avatar Travis Siebert
    April 28, 2022

    positive review  Thanks for a great deal on hats with super fantastic pricing, compared to online stores/ nearby competitors. Ordered 12hats with 3d effect on the logo, and I think they came out great! Will be doing a lot of business with these guys, many thanks!

    Ian Yu Avatar Ian Yu
    November 17, 2021

Scroll to Top